The New Forest Heritage Centre's Discovery Days run every Tuesday and Thursday throughout the school holidays so why not drop in and have a go at some Forest-related crafts?

There's a different theme each day for our crafts and plenty of quizzes, museum trails and colouring activities to keep the whole family busy.

Museum entry is free (as is our wifi) and craft activities are by donation - there's no need to book, just drop in!

Dates (all from 10am to 4pm)

Tues 30 July

Thurs 1 Aug

Tues 6 Aug

Thurs 8 Aug

Tues 13 Aug

Thurs 15 Aug

Tues 20 Aug

Thurs 22 Aug

Tues 27 Aug

Thur 29 Aug